AGENDA
FEBRUARY 8-10, 2022


Start time 08:00 am PST/ 09:00am MST/ 10:00 am CST/ 11:00 am EST/ 12:00pm AST/ 12:30 pm NST

Times and sessions are subject to change.

Access the Quantum Days Web App

I have registered for Quantum Days. How do I view the sessions?

Sign-in here with your email used to register for the event.
Further instructions can be found here.

Loading...

Program sessions will be available for viewing for 3 months after the event.

Career Fair

Are you looking to hire the best and brightest in quantum technology? Quantum Days will feature a job fair for Canada’s quantum tech community, open to national and international organizations, from start-ups to established corporations. You will have the opportunity to network with hundreds of candidates who are eager to build careers in quantum technologies.

Poster Session

Quantum Days is hosting a virtual poster session
to showcase excellence in quantum technologies.

Sponsorship Opportunity 

One sponsorship opportunity for poster session prizes is available.

Included in your sponsorship:

 

Recognition as the sponsor of the poster session on the poster session webpage.

 

Organization logo on the award certificate presented during the conference. 

From Earth to Space International Conference – June 8-10.

X